Emma Farrell


T. 0113 297 3163
E. efarrell@levisolicitors.co.uk

Emma is a partner in our dispute resolution team, specialising in professional and clinical negligence.

Read More
Paul Sykes

Paul Sykes


T. 0113 297 3199
E. jpsykes@levisolicitors.co.uk

Paul is a consultant in the firms dispute resolution
department.

Read More

Ed Smith


T. 0113 297 1875
E. esmith@levisolicitors.co.uk

Ed is a solicitor in the dispute resolution department and also deals with licensing matters.

Read More

Gemma Horner


T. 0113 468 4099
E. ghorner@levisolicitors.co.uk

Gemma is a solicitor in our Dispute Resolution team, based at our Leeds City Centre office.

Read More
Hazel Puckering

Hazel Puckering


T. 0113 297 3167
E. hpuckering@levisolicitors.co.uk

Hazel is a trainee solicitor, currently dealing with dispute resolution and personal injury matters.

Read More

Karolina Labecka


T. 0113 487 4180
E. klabecka@levisolicitors.co.uk

Karolina is a trainee solicitor, currently working in our dispute resolution department.

Read More
Alka Rathod

Alka Rathod


T. 0113 468 4092
E. arathod@levisolicitors.co.uk

Alka is a paralegal in our litigation team and deals with general civil and commercial disputes.

Read More