Emma Farrell

Emma Farrell


T. 0113 297 3163
E. efarrell@levisolicitors.co.uk

Emma is a partner in our dispute resolution team, specialising in professional and clinical negligence.

Read More
Ed Smith

Ed Smith


T. 0113 297 1875
E. esmith@levisolicitors.co.uk

Ed is a solicitor in the dispute resolution department and also deals with licensing matters.

Read More
Gemma Horner

Gemma Horner


T. 0113 468 4099
E. ghorner@levisolicitors.co.uk

Gemma is a solicitor in our Dispute Resolution team, based at our Leeds City Centre office.

Read More
Hazel Puckering

Hazel Puckering


T. 0113 521 7844
E. hpuckering@levisolicitors.co.uk

Hazel Puckering is a solicitor in our dispute resolution department and is based in our Leeds office

Read More
Lakhjinder Singh Uppal

Lakhjinder Singh Uppal


T. 0113 468 4098
E. luppal@levisolicitors.co.uk

Lakhjinder Singh Uppal is a paralegal in our dispute resolution and professional negligence team.

Read More
Molly Sutherland

Molly Sutherland


T. 01135328683
E. msutherland@levisolicitors.co.uk

Molly Sutherland is a paralegal in our dispute resolution department and is based in our Leeds office.

Read More