Local Conveyancing Solicitors

Free consultation

Speak to one of our solicitors for free.

Call

0800 988 7756

Get moving with Levi Solicitors

At Levi Solicitors we have much experience in conveyancing. We can support clients with a wide range of matters whether that’s buying or selling a property, remortgaging a property, or support with transfers of equity.

We appreciate that while purchasing or selling a property is an exciting venture, it can sometimes become stressful, particularly if issues arise in the conveyancing process. This is why working with an expert local conveyancing solicitor is so important.

Call us today on 0800 988 7756 for a no obligation chat with our conveyancing team. Our telephone lines are open 8.30am – 9pm, seven days a week. Or get an instant conveyancing quote below.

Our local conveyancing solicitors help clients to purchase and sell properties in some of the following locations:
Residential Conveyancing

At Levi Solicitors, our expertise and dedication means that we can ensure a smooth conveyancing experience, assisting you to swiftly resolve any problems and setbacks that arise.

Our conveyancing service is straightforward, supported by our technology that streamlines the necessary admin processes. When you work with us, your solicitor will ensure to provide regular updates, always keeping you informed about the progress of your case.

Residential Conveyancing Team

Alan Tai

Partner

0113 297 3170
 alantai@levisolicitors.co.uk

Alan is a partner and he is the head of the firm’s residential property department. Read More.

Andrew Lancaster

Partner

0113 532 7193
 alancaster@levisolicitors.co.uk

Andrew is a partner. He joined the firm’s residential property team in 2018, based in our Leeds office. Read More.

Gillian Sandford

Partner

0113 297 3157
 gsandford@levisolicitors.co.uk

Gillian is a qualified Licensed Conveyancer and partner in our Leeds office. Read More.

Afsha Ayub

Partner

01924 666273
 aayub@levisolicitors.co.uk

Afsha is a partner based in our Leeds office, specialising in residential conveyancing. Read More.

Waseem Afzal

Partner

0113 487 4183
 wafzal@levisolicitors.co.uk

Waseem is a solicitor in our residential property team, based at our Leeds City Centre office. Read More.

Georgia Hunt

Solicitor

0113 532 7187
 ghunt@levisolicitors.co.uk

Georgia is a solicitor and joined the firm’s residential property team in 2018, based in our Leeds office. Read More.

Navjit Degun

Solicitor

0113 297 3168
 ndegun@levisolicitors.co.uk

Navjit is a solicitor. He deals with both commercial and residential property transactions. Read More.

Chanelle Rushforth

Solicitor

0113 468 4096
 crushforth@levisolicitors.co.uk

Chanelle Rushforth is a Solicitor in our Conveyancing department. Chanelle is based in Leeds. Read More.

Sue Simpson

Senior Conveyancer

0113 468 4093
 ssimpson@levisolicitors.co.uk

Sue is an experienced conveyancer, who deals with both residential and new build work. Read More.

Donna Spells

Conveyancing Executive

0113 468 4091
 dspells@levisolicitors.co.uk

Donna is a conveyancer in our residential property team, based in our Leeds office. Read More.

Scott Dickinson

Conveyancing Executive

0113 297 8774
 sdickinson@levisolicitors.co.uk

Scott is a Conveyancing Executive based in our Leeds office, specialising in residential conveyancing. Read More.

Laura Lavelle-Marshall

Licensed Conveyancer

0113 297 3182
 llmarshall@levisolicitors.co.uk

Laura Lavelle-Marshall is a Licensed Conveyancer based in our Moortown office.  Read More.

What our clients say