Steven Newdall

Steven Newdall


T. 0113 297 3152
E. snewdall@levisolicitors.co.uk

Steven is the firm’s Managing Partner and also heads up the professional negligence team.

Read More
Ian Land

Ian Land


T. 0113 297 3178
E. iland@levisolicitors.co.uk

Ian is the firm’s Senior Partner and head of the commercial property department.

Read More
Alan Tai

Alan Tai


T. 0113 297 3170
E. alantai@levisolicitors.co.uk

Alan is a partner and the head of the firm’s residential property department.

Read More
Jeffrey Myers

Jeffrey Myers


T. 0113 297 3179
E. jmyers@levisolicitors.co.uk

Jeffrey Myers is a commercial property solicitor, with over 25 years’ experience.

Read More
Andrew Milburn

Andrew Milburn


T. 0113 297 3194
E. amilburn@levisolicitors.co.uk

Andrew is a partner and head of our wills, probate and estate administration department.

Read More
Andrew Lancaster

Andrew Lancaster


T. 0113 532 7193
E. alancaster@levisolicitors.co.uk

Andrew is a partner. He joined the firm’s residential property team in 2018.

Read More
PARTNER

Vladimir Mikeljevic


T. 0113 297 3177
E. vladimir@levisolicitors.co.uk

Vladimir is a Level 3 (Immigration Law Advanced) Law Society accredited immigration solicitor.

Read More
Lisa Wilson

Lisa Wilson


T. 0113 297 3150
E. lwilson@levisolicitors.co.uk

Lisa is a partner and heads up our new build residential property department.

Read More
Emma Farrell

Emma Farrell


T. 0113 297 3163
E. efarrell@levisolicitors.co.uk

Emma is a partner in our dispute resolution team and specialises in professional negligence matters.

Read More
Ed Smith

Ed Smith


T. 0113 297 1875
E. esmith@levisolicitors.co.uk

Ed is a partner in our dispute resolution department and also deals with licensing matters.

Read More
Gillian Sandford

Gillian Sandford


T. 0113 297 3157
E. gsandford@levisolicitors.co.uk

Gillian is a qualified Licensed Conveyancer and partner in our Leeds office.

Read More
Kevin Britton

Kevin Britton


T. 0113 297 3151
E. kbritton@levisolicitors.co.uk

Kevin Britton is a partner in our Residential Property department. He joined Levi in 2021.

Read More
Afsha Ayub

Afsha Ayub


T. 01924 666273
E. aayub@levisolicitors.co.uk

Afsha is a partner based in our Wakefield office, specialising in residential conveyancing.

Read More
Georgia Hunt

Georgia Hunt


T. 0113 532 7187
E. ghunt@levisolicitors.co.uk

Georgia is a solicitor and joined the firm’s residential property team in 2018.

Read More
Navjit Degun

Navjit Degun


T. 0113 297 3168
E. ndegun@levisolicitors.co.uk

Navjit is a solicitor in our commercial property department. He joined the team 2018.

Read More
Waseem Afzal

Waseem Afzal


T. 0113 487 4183
E. wafzal@levisolicitors.co.uk

Waseem is a solicitor in our residential property team, based at our Leeds City Centre office.

Read More
Gemma Horner

Gemma Horner


T. 0113 468 4099
E. ghorner@levisolicitors.co.uk

Gemma is a solicitor in our Dispute Resolution team, based at our Leeds City Centre office.

Read More
Rebecca Pal

Rebecca Pal


T. 0113 532 7192
E. rpal@levisolicitors.co.uk

Rebecca is a solicitor within the firm’s residential conveyancing department.

Read More
Hazel Puckering

Hazel Puckering


T. 0113 521 7844
E. hpuckering@levisolicitors.co.uk

Hazel Puckering is a solicitor in our dispute resolution department and is based in our Leeds office

Read More
Simon Miller

Simon Miller


T. 0113 297 3160
E. smiller@levisolicitors.co.uk

Simon is a costs lawyer and heads up Levi Solicitors’ legal costs department.

Read More
Beth Haigh

Beth Haigh


T. 0113 297 3156
E. teampal@levisolicitors.co.uk

Beth Haigh is a Trainee Solicitor currently working in our Leeds conveyancing team.

Read More
Lakhjinder Singh Uppal

Lakhjinder Singh Uppal


T. 0113 468 4098
E. luppal@levisolicitors.co.uk

Lakhjinder Singh Uppal is a paralegal in our professional negligence and dispute resolution team.

Read More
Molly Sutherland

Molly Sutherland


T. 01135328683
E. msutherland@levisolicitors.co.uk

Molly Sutherland is a paralegal in our dispute resolution department and is based in our Leeds office.

Read More
Gillian Storm

Gillian Storm


T. 0113 468 4095
E. gstorm@levisolicitors.co.uk

Gillian Storm joined Levi Solicitors in 2020 as our Conveyancing Manager and is based in our Leeds office.

Read More
Sue Simpson

Sue Simpson


T. 01924 927 076
E. ssimpson@levisolicitors.co.uk

Sue is an experienced conveyancer, who deals with both residential and new build work.

Read More

Donna Spells


T. 01924 978025
E. dspells@levisolicitors.co.uk

Donna is a conveyancer in our residential property team, based in our Wakefield office.

Read More
Katy Lawson

Katy Lawson


T.0113 468 4091
E. klawson@levisolicitors.co.uk

Katy is a conveyancer in our residential property team, based at our Leeds city centre office.

Read More
Fiona Firth

Fiona Firth


T. 0113 532 8686
E. teamwilson@levisolicitors.co.uk

Fiona is a senior conveyancing assistant in our Leeds city centre office.

Read More
Rachel Bartholomew

Rachel Bartholomew


T. 01924 927 076
E. teamsimpson@levisolicitors.co.uk

Rachel is an experienced conveyancing assistant in our Wakefield team.

Read More
Nicole Wong

Nicole Wong


T. 0113 532 7188
E. teamlancaster@levisolicitors.co.uk

Nicole is a senior conveyancing assistant in the residential property department.

Read More
Sharon Russell

Sharon Russell


T. 0113 297 3156
E. teampal@levisolicitors.co.uk

Sharon is a senior conveyancing assistant dealing with new build and conveyancing work.

Read More
Sophie Hemsley

Sophie Hemsley


T.0113 532 7188
E. teamlancaster@levisolicitors.co.uk

Sophie is a senior conveyancing assistant in the residential property department.

Read More
Angela Britton

Angela Britton


T. 0113 532 7181
E. teamhunt@levisolicitors.co.uk

Angela is a senior conveyancing assistant in the residential property department.

Read More
Caitlin Beaumont

Caitlin Beaumont


T. 0113 4874179
E. teamhowarth@levisolicitors.co.uk

Caitlin is a conveyancing administrative assistant in the residential property team.

Read More
Ashley Priestley

Ashley Priestley


T. 0113 487 4183
E. teamafzal@levisolicitors.co.uk

Ashley Priestley is a senior conveyancing assistant based in our Leeds office.

Read More
Julie Nassur

Julie Nassur


T. 0113 5328685
E. teamayub@levisolicitors.co.uk

Julie Nassur is a senior conveyancing assistant and works in our Wakefield office.

Read More
Jackie Chapman

Jackie Chapman


T. 01924 978025
E. teamspells@levisolicitors.co.uk

Jackie Chapman is a senior conveyancing assistant and works in our Wakefield office.

Read More
Jamie Lee Stott

Jamie Lee Stott


T.01924 666273
E. teamayub@levisolicitors.co.uk

Jamie is a senior conveyancing assistant in the residential property team.

Read More
Geneva Milnes

Geneva Milnes


T. 0113 468 4096
E. teambritton@levisolicitors.co.uk

Geneva is a senior conveyancing assistant, based in our Leeds office.

Read More
Sophie Martin

Sophie Martin


T. 0113 468 4096
E. teambritton@levisolicitors.co.uk

Sophie is a senior conveyancing assistant in our residential property team.

Read More
Charlie Greenway

Charlie Greenway


T. 01924 978025
E. teamspells@levisolicitors.co.uk

Charlie is a conveyancing administrative assistant, based in our Wakefield office.

Read More
Shareen Ahmed

Shareen Ahmed


T. 0113 487 4183
E. teamafzal@levisolicitors.co.uk

Shareen Ahmed is a conveyancing administrative assistant based in our Leeds office.

Read More
Abigail Watson

Abigail Watson


T. 0113 532 8686
E. teamwilson@levisolicitors.co.uk

Abigail Watson is a conveyancing administrative assistant, based in our Leeds office.

Read More
Chanelle Rushforth

Chanelle Rushforth


T. 01924 978025
E. teamspells@levisolicitors.co.uk

Chanelle Rushforth is a conveyancing assistant based in our Leeds office.

Read More
Thomas Edwards

Thomas Edwards


T. 0113 532 7187
E. teamhunt@levisolicitors.co.uk

Thomas Edwards is a Conveyancing Administrative Assistant, based in our Leeds city centre offices.

Read More
Georgia Atkin

Georgia Atkin


T. 0113 532 7192
E. teampal@levisolicitors.co.uk

Georgia Atkin is a conveyancing administrative assistant in our Leeds city centre office.

Read More
Sophia Pollard

Sophia Pollard


T. 0113 297 3157
E. teamsandford@levisolicitors.co.uk

Sophia Pollard is a Conveyancing Administrative Assistant, based in our Leeds office.

Read More