Steven Newdall


T. 0113 297 3152
E. snewdall@levisolicitors.co.uk

Steven qualified as a solicitor in 1992 and since 2004 combines his duties as Managing Partner of Levi Solicitors LLP with his role as head of the professional negligence team.

Read More

Ian Land


T. 0113 297 3178
E. iland@levisolicitors.co.uk

Ian became a partner in 1993 and went on to become the firm’s Senior Partner in 2002. Ian is also head of the Commercial Property department.

Read More

Alan Tai


T. 0113 297 3170
E. alantai@levisolicitors.co.uk

Alan is the head of the firm’s Residential Property team, a position which he has held since 2002. He specialises in sale and purchase transactions, title rectification and development and plot sales.

Read More

Paul Sykes


T. 0113 297 3199
E. jpsykes@levisolicitors.co.uk

Paul is the Head of the Dispute Resolution team at Levi Solicitors. Admitted as a solicitor in 1984, Paul has over 32 years’ experience of civil and commercial disputes.

Read More

Jeffrey Myers


T. 01132449931
E. jmyers@levisolicitors.co.uk

Jeffrey Myers is a commercial property solicitor, who brings with him a wealth of experience of over 25 years specialising in business transfers and commercial leases.

Read More

Alice Appleton


E. aappleton@levisolicitors.co.uk

Alice is the Complaints and Compliance Partner.

Read More

Gillian Sandford


T. 0113 297 3159
E. gsandford@levisolicitors.co.uk

Gillian returned to Levi Solicitors LLP in September 2014 as Partner, in the residential conveyancing department.

Read More

Andrew Milburn


T. 0113 297 3181
E. amilburn@levisolicitors.co.uk

Andrew is head of our Probate and Estate Administration department. He is a member of the Society of Trusts and Estates Practitioners (STEP) and a fully accredited member of Solicitors for the Elderly.

Read More

Andrew Lancaster


T. 0113 5327193
E. alancaster@levisolicitors.co.uk

Andrew joined the firm’s residential property team in 2018. Since qualifying as a solicitor in 2003, Andrew has specialised in freehold and leasehold sales and purchases, re-mortgages and transfers of equity

Read More

Vladimir Mikeljevic


T. 0113 297 3177
E. vladimir@levisolicitors.co.uk

Vladimir is head of our immigration department. He has been practising immigration and asylum law since 1996 and has presented over 600 appeals in Immigration Tribunals.

Read More

Lisa Wilson


T. 0113 297 3150
E. lwilson@levisolicitors.co.uk

Lisa is a partner and heads up our new build conveyancing department, representing buyers from many of the UK’s largest housebuilders.

Read More

Emma Farrell


T. 0113 297 3163
E. efarrell@levisolicitors.co.uk

Emma is a partner in our dispute resolution team. Emma is dual-qualified in the Republic of Ireland and England and Wales, and has over 15 years of litigation and professional negligence experience.

Read More

Ed Smith


T. 0113 297 1875
E. esmith@levisolicitors.co.uk

Ed joined Levi Solicitors LLP in October 2014 and is a solicitor in the dispute resolution department. Ed has particular expertise in property disputes and licensing matters.

Read More

Sean McHale


T. 0113 297 1873
E. smchale@levisolicitors.co.uk

Sean is a solicitor in our dispute resolution department. He began working at Levi Solicitors LLP in 2013 and qualified as a solicitor in 2015.

Read More

James Gould


T. 0113 297 3183
E. jgould@levisolicitors.co.uk

James is a solicitor within the dispute resolution department at Levi Solicitors LLP. He trained with the firm, qualifying in May 2017. He has a particular specialism in commercial disputes.

Read More

Deborah Procter


T. 0113 487 4181
E. dprocter@levisolicitors.co.uk

Deborah is a solicitor in our personal injury department. She has many years’ experience in dealing with clinical negligence and complex personal injury claims.

Read More

Navjit Degun


T. 0113 297 3168
E. ndegun@levisolicitors.co.uk

Navjit is a solicitor in our commercial property department. He joined Levi Solicitors LLP in August 2018.

Read More

Simon Miller


T. 0113 297 3160
E. smiller@levisolicitors.co.uk

Simon heads up Levi Solicitors’ legal costs department and has over ten years’ experience in dealing with legal costs services and disputes.

Read More

Sandra Drake


T. 01924 692 125
E. sdrake@levisolicitors.co.uk

Sandra is a residential conveyancer, based in Levi Solicitors LLP’s Wakefield office. She qualified as a legal executive in 1996, and has a wealth of experience.

Read More

Fiona Firth


T. 0113 297 3162
E. ffirth@levisolicitors.co.uk

Fiona is a residential conveyancer. She specialises in the sale and purchase of both registered and unregistered freehold and leasehold properties.

Read More

Lois Davey


T. 0113 297 3184
E. ldavey@levisolicitors.co.uk

Lois trained and qualified at Levi Solicitors. She acts in all aspects of residential property transactions. She also has deals with transactions involving shops and restaurants.

Read More

Afsha Ayub


T. 01274 452 139
E. aayub@levisolicitors.co.uk

Afsha is a conveyancer based in our Bradford office, who has over 15 years’ experience in residential conveyancing.

Read More

Kathryn Busfield


T. 0113 2973 161
E. kbusfield@levisolicitors.co.uk

Kathryn is an assistant in our wills, probates and trusts team. She has over 7 years experience dealing with wills and estate planning and probate work.

Read More

Hazel Puckering


T. 0113 297 3167
E. hpuckering@levisolicitors.co.uk

Hazel is a trainee solicitor in our dispute resolution team. She assists the team in a variety of disputes, including professional negligence, property and commercial disputes.

Read More

Karolina Labecka


T. 0113 487 4180
E. klabecka@levisolicitors.co.uk

Karolina is a trainee solicitor in our conveyancing department. She works alongside the team and assists in all types of disputes.

Read More

Rebecca Pal


T. 0113 532 7192
E. rpal@levisolicitors.co.uk

Rebecca is a trainee solicitor within the firms dispute resolution department working alongside the team and assisting them in a variety of disputes.

Read More