Steven Newdall


T. 0113 297 3152
E. snewdall@levisolicitors.co.uk

Steven qualified as a solicitor in 1992 and since 2004 combines his duties as Managing Partner of Levi Solicitors LLP with his role as head of the professional negligence team.

Read More

Ian Land


T. 0113 297 3178
E. iland@levisolicitors.co.uk

Ian became a partner in 1993 and went on to become the firm’s Senior Partner in 2002. Ian is also head of the Commercial Property department.

Read More

Alan Tai


T. 0113 297 3170
E. alantai@levisolicitors.co.uk

Alan is the head of the firm’s Residential Property team, a position which he has held since 2002. As well as standard sale and purchase transactions.

Read More

Paul Sykes


T. 0113 297 3199
E. jpsykes@levisolicitors.co.uk

Paul is the Head of the Dispute Resolution team at Levi Solicitors. Admitted as a solicitor in 1984, Paul has over 32 years’ experience of civil and commercial disputes.

Read More

Jeffrey Myers


T. 0113 297 1870
E. jmyers@levisolicitors.co.uk

Jeffrey Myers is a commercial property solicitor, who brings with him a wealth of experience of over 25 years specialising in business transfers and commercial leases.

Read More

Alice Appleton


E. aappleton@levisolicitors.co.uk

Alice is the Complaints and Compliance Partner.

Read More

Matt Rodd


T. 0113 297 3172
E. mrodd@levisolicitors.co.uk

Matt is a partner in the residential property team. He trained at Levi Solicitors LLP, qualifying in 2006. He acts in all aspects of residential property transactions.

Read More

Andrew Milburn


T. 0113 297 3181
E. amilburn@levisolicitors.co.uk

Andrew is head of our wills, probate and trusts department. He has expertise in a wide range of areas of private client work and is a member of Solicitors for the Elderly.

Read More

Gillian Sandford


T. 0113 297 3159
E. gsandford@levisolicitors.co.uk

Gillian returned to Levi Solicitors LLP in September 2014 as a Partner in the residential conveyancing department and has over 25 years’ experience.

Read More

Vladimir Mikeljevic


T. 0113 297 3177
E. vladimir@levisolicitors.co.uk

Vladimir is head of our immigration department. He has been practising immigration and asylum law since 1996 and has presented over 600 appeals in Immigration Tribunals.

Read More

Lisa Wilson


T. 0113 297 3150
E. lwilson@levisolicitors.co.uk

Lisa is a partner and heads up our new build conveyancing department, representing buyers from many of the UK’s largest housebuilders.

Read More

Emma Farrell


T. 0113 297 3163
E. efarrell@levisolicitors.co.uk

Emma is a partner in our dispute resolution team. Emma is dual-qualified in the Republic of Ireland and England and Wales, and has over 15 years of litigation and professional negligence experience.

Read More

Sue Stephenson


T. 0113 244 9931
E. sstephenson@levisolicitors.co.uk

Sue trained and qualified at Levi Solicitors LLP. Sue is a solicitor in the property department dealing with freehold and leasehold sales and purchases.

Read More

Ed Smith


T. 0113 297 1875
E. esmith@levisolicitors.co.uk

Ed joined Levi Solicitors LLP in October 2014 and is a solicitor in the dispute resolution department. Ed has particular expertise in property disputes and licensing matters.

Read More

Sean McHale


T. 0113 297 1873
E. smchale@levisolicitors.co.uk

Sean is a solicitor in our dispute resolution department. He began working at Levi Solicitors LLP in 2013 and qualified as a solicitor in 2015.

Read More

James Gould


T. 0113 297 3183
E. jgould@levisolicitors.co.uk

James is a solicitor within the dispute resolution department at Levi Solicitors LLP. He trained with the firm, qualifying in May 2017. He has a particular specialism in commercial disputes.

Read More

Simon Miller


T. 0113 297 3160
E. smiller@levisolicitors.co.uk

Simon heads up Levi Solicitors’ legal costs department and has over ten years’ experience in dealing with legal costs services and disputes.

Read More

Sandra Drake


T. 01924 692 125
E. sdrake@levisolicitors.co.uk

Sandra is a residential conveyancer, based in Levi Solicitors LLP’s Wakefield office. She qualified as a legal executive in 1996, and has a wealth of experience.

Read More

Nicola Roughton


T. 0113 297 3175
E. nroughton@levisolicitors.co.uk

Nicola is a conveyancing executive. Nicola has worked in conveyancing for over 20 years, and during this time she has dealt with a wide variety of conveyancing transactions.

Read More

Fiona Firth


T. 0113 297 3162
E. ffirth@levisolicitors.co.uk

Fiona is a residential conveyancer. She specialises in the sale and purchase of both registered and unregistered freehold and leasehold properties.

Read More

Lois Davey


T. 0113 297 3184
E. ldavey@levisolicitors.co.uk

Lois trained and qualified at Levi Solicitors. She acts in all aspects of residential property transactions. She also has deals with transactions involving shops and restaurants.

Read More

Katy Lawson


T. 0113 297 1878
E. klawson@levisolicitors.co.uk

Katy is a conveyancing executive who has worked in conveyancing for 10 years and during this time dealt with a wide variety of residential property transactions.

Read More

Afsha Ayub


T. 01274 452 139
E. aayub@levisolicitors.co.uk

Afsha is a conveyancer based in our Bradford office, who has over 15 years’ experience in residential conveyancing.

Read More

Gergana Ellison


T. 0113 487 4179
E. gellison@levisolicitors.co.uk

Gergana is a a fee earner in our residential conveyancing department. She has had over 10 years experience working as a conveyancer.

Read More

Georgie Lower


T. 0113 244 9931
E. glower@levisolicitors.co.uk

Georgie is a a fee earner in our new build department. She deals with a range of matters from new build purchases to shared equity schemes.

Read More

Kathryn Busfield


T. 0113 2973 161
E. kbusfield@levisolicitors.co.uk

Kathryn is a fee earner in our wills, probates and trusts team. She has over 7 years experience dealing with wills and estate planning and probate work.

Read More

Hazel Puckering


T. 0113 297 3167
E. hpuckering@levisolicitors.co.uk

Hazel is a paralegal in our dispute resolution team. She assists the team in a variety of disputes, including professional negligence, property and commercial disputes.

Read More

Karolina Labecka


T. 0113 487 4180
E. klabecka@levisolicitors.co.uk

Karolina is a paralegal in our dispute resolution team. She works alongside the team and assists in all types of disputes.

Read More