Steven Newdall


T. 0113 297 3152
E. snewdall@levisolicitors.co.uk

Steven is the firm’s Managing Partner and also heads up the professional negligence team.

Read More

Ian Land


T. 0113 297 3178
E. iland@levisolicitors.co.uk

Ian is the firm’s Senior Partner and head of the commercial property department.

Read More

Alan Tai


T. 0113 297 3170
E. alantai@levisolicitors.co.uk

Alan is a partner and the head of the firm’s residential property department.

Read More

Jeffrey Myers


T. 0113 297 3179
E. jmyers@levisolicitors.co.uk

Jeffrey Myers is a commercial property solicitor, with over 25 years’ experience.

Read More
Andrew Milburn

Andrew Milburn


T. 0113 297 3194
E. amilburn@levisolicitors.co.uk

Andrew is a partner and head of our wills, probate and estate administration department.

Read More

Andrew Lancaster


T. 0113 532 7193
E. alancaster@levisolicitors.co.uk

Andrew is a partner. He joined the firm’s residential property team in 2018.

Read More

Vladimir Mikeljevic


T. 0113 297 3177
E. vladimir@levisolicitors.co.uk

Vladimir is a Level 3 (Immigration Law Advanced) Law Society accredited immigration solicitor.

Read More

Lisa Wilson


T. 0113 297 3150
E. lwilson@levisolicitors.co.uk

Lisa is a partner and heads up our new build residential property department.

Read More

Emma Farrell


T. 0113 297 3163
E. efarrell@levisolicitors.co.uk

Emma is a partner in our dispute resolution team and specialises in professional negligence matters.

Read More
ed smith

Ed Smith


T. 0113 297 1875
E. esmith@levisolicitors.co.uk

Ed is a partner in our dispute resolution department and also deals with licensing matters.

Read More
Paul Sykes

Paul Sykes


T. 0113 297 3199
E. jpsykes@levisolicitors.co.uk

Paul is a consultant in the firms dispute resolution
department.

Read More

Georgia Hunt


T. 0113 532 7187
E. ghunt@levisolicitors.co.uk

Georgia is a solicitor and joined the firm’s residential property team in 2018.

Read More

Navjit Degun


T. 0113 297 3168
E. ndegun@levisolicitors.co.uk

Navjit is a solicitor in our commercial property department. He joined Levi Solicitors LLP in 2018.

Read More

Waseem Afzal


T. 0113 487 4183
E. wafzal@levisolicitors.co.uk

Waseem is a solicitor in our residential property team, based at our Leeds City Centre office.

Read More

Gemma Horner


T. 0113 468 4099
E. ghorner@levisolicitors.co.uk

Gemma is a solicitor in our Dispute Resolution team, based at our Leeds City Centre office.

Read More

Rebecca Pal


T. 0113 532 7192
E. rpal@levisolicitors.co.uk

Rebecca is a solicitor within the firm’s conveyancing new build department.

Read More

Dan Greaves


T. 0113 297 1878
E. dgreaves@levisolicitors.co.uk

Dan is a solicitor in our dispute resolution department and is based in the Leeds office.

Read More

Simon Miller


T. 0113 297 3160
E. smiller@levisolicitors.co.uk

Simon is a costs lawyer and heads up Levi Solicitors’ legal costs department.

Read More

Aamna Mohammad


T. 0113 468 4093
E. amohammad@levisolicitors.co.uk

Aamna is a paralegal in our dispute resolution department and is based in the Leeds office.

Read More

Afsha Ayub


T. 0113 532 8685
E. aayub@levisolicitors.co.uk

Afsha is an experienced residential conveyancer, based in our Leeds office.

Read More

Sue Simpson


T. 01924 927 076
E. ssimpson@levisolicitors.co.uk

Sue is an experienced conveyancer, who deals with both residential and new build work.

Read More

Fiona Firth


T. 0113 297 3162
E. ffirth@levisolicitors.co.uk

Fiona is a conveyancer in the residential property department in our central Leeds office.

Read More

Sue Parkin


T. 0113 297 3182
E. sparkin@levisolicitors.co.uk

Sue is a conveyancing executive working as part of our new build property team.

Read More

Donna Spells


T. 01924 978025
E. dspells@levisolicitors.co.uk

Donna is a conveyancer in our residential property team, based in our Wakefield office.

Read More

Katy Lawson


T.0113 468 4091
E. klawson@levisolicitors.co.uk

Katy is a conveyancer in our residential property team, based at our Leeds city centre office.

Read More
Rachel Bartholomew

Rachel Bartholomew


T. 01924 927 076
E. teamsimpson@levisolicitors.co.uk

Rachel is an experienced conveyancing assistant in our Wakefield team.

Read More
Sarah Kellett

Sarah Kellett


T. 0113 297 3185
E. skellett@levisolicitors.co.uk

Sarah is a senior conveyancing assistant in the residential property department.

Read More
Sharon Russell

Sharon Russell


T. 0113 297 3156
E. teampal@levisolicitors.co.uk

Sharon is a senior conveyancing assistant in our new build property department.

Read More
Nicole Wong

Nicole Wong


T. 0113 532 7188
E. teamlancaster@levisolicitors.co.uk

Nicole is a senior conveyancing assistant in the residential property department.

Read More
Eve Rayner

Eve Rayner


T. 0113 487 4183
E. teamafzal@levisolicitors.co.uk

Eve is a senior conveyancing assistant in the residential property department.

Read More
Sophie Hemsley

Sophie Hemsley


T.0113 532 7188
E. teamlancaster@levisolicitors.co.uk

Sophie is a senior conveyancing assistant in the residential property department.

Read More
Angela Britton

Angela Britton


T. 0113 532 8686
E. teamhunt@levisolicitors.co.uk

Angela is a senior conveyancing assistant in the residential property department.

Read More
Bianca Newton

Bianca Newton


T. 0113 532 8685
E. teamayub@levisolicitors.co.uk

Bianca is a senior conveyancing assistant in the residential property department.

Read More
Caitlin Beaumont

Caitlin Beaumont


T. 0113 532 7187
E. teamhunt@levisolicitors.co.uk

Caitlin is a conveyancing administrative assistant in the residential property team.

Read More
Sophie Martin

Sophie Martin


T. 0113 532 8686
E. teamwilson@levisolicitors.co.uk

Sophie is a conveyancing administrative assistant in our residential property team.

Read More
Jamie Lee Stott

Jamie Lee Stott


T.0113 532 8685
E. teamayub@levisolicitors.co.uk

Jamie is a conveyancing administrative assistant in the residential property team.

Read More
Charlie Greenway

Charlie Greenway


T. 01924 978025
E. teamspells@levisolicitors.co.uk

Charlie is a conveyancing administrative assistant, based in our Wakefield office.

Read More
Geneva Milnes

Geneva Milnes


T. 0113 532 8685
E. teamayub@levisolicitors.co.uk

Geneva is a conveyancing administrative assistant, based in our Leeds office.

Read More
Bethany Haigh

Bethany Haigh


T. 0113 297 3156
E. teampal@levisolicitors.co.uk

Bethany Haigh is a conveyancing administrative assistant based in our Leeds office.

Read More