Alan Tai


T. 0113 297 3170
E. alantai@levisolicitors.co.uk

Alan is a partner and the head of the firm’s residential property department.

Read More

Gillian Sandford


T. 0113 297 3159
E. gsandford@levisolicitors.co.uk

Gillian is a partner in the firm’s residential conveyancing department.

Read More

Andrew Lancaster


T. 0113 532 7193
E. alancaster@levisolicitors.co.uk

Andrew is a partner. He joined the firm’s residential property team in 2018.

Read More

Lisa Wilson


T. 0113 297 3150
E. lwilson@levisolicitors.co.uk

Lisa is a partner and heads up our new build residential property department.

Read More

Victoria Martin


T. 0113 487 4179
E. vmartin@levisolicitors.co.uk

Victoria is a partner within our new build residential property department.

Read More

Waseem Afzal


T. 0113 487 4183
E. wafzal@levisolicitors.co.uk

Waseem is a solicitor in our residential property team, based at our Leeds City Centre office.

Read More

Georgia Hunt


T. 0113 532 7187
E. ghunt@levisolicitors.co.uk

Georgia is a solicitor and joined the firm’s residential property team in 2018.

Read More

Rebecca Pal


T. 0113 532 7192
E. rpal@levisolicitors.co.uk

Rebecca is a trainee solicitor within the firm’s conveyancing new build department.

Read More

Jessica Richardson


T. 01924 927 076
E. jrichardson@levisolicitors.co.uk

Jessica is a trainee solicitor, within the firm’s residential conveyancing department.

Read More

Jenny Bowyer


T.01924 978 025
E. jbowyer@levisolicitors.co.uk

Jenny is an experienced residential conveyancer, based at the firm’s Wakefield office.

Read More

Sandra Drake


T. 01924 921 765
E. sdrake@levisolicitors.co.uk

Sandra is a legal executive and experienced residential conveyancer, based in our Wakefield office.

Read More

Afsha Ayub


T. 01274 452 139
E. aayub@levisolicitors.co.uk

Afsha is an experienced residential conveyancer, based in our Bradford office.

Read More

Susan Simpson


T. 01924 927 076
E. ssimpson@levisolicitors.co.uk

Sue is an experienced residential conveyancer, based at our central Leeds office.

Read More

Sue Parkin


T. 0113 297 3182
E. sparkin@levisolicitors.co.uk

Sue is a conveyancing executive working as part of our new build property team.

Read More

Fiona Firth


T. 0113 297 3162
E. ffirth@levisolicitors.co.uk

Fiona is a conveyancer in the residential property department in our central Leeds office.

Read More

Rosanna Illingworth


T.0113 297 3175
E. rillingworth@levisolicitors.co.uk

Rosanna is an experienced conveyancing executive, based in our central Leeds office.

Read More

Katy Lawson


T.0113 468 4091
E. klawson@levisolicitors.co.uk

Katy is a conveyancer in our residential property team, based at our Bradford office.

Read More

Rachel Bartholomew


T. 01924 921 765
E. rbartholomew@levisolicitors.co.uk

Rachel is an experienced conveyancing assistant in our residential property team.

Read More

Samantha Moore


T. 0113 297 3198
E. smoore@levisolicitors.co.uk

Samantha is a senior assistant in the residential property department, based in the central Leeds office.

Read More

Sarah Kellett


T. 0113 297 3185
E. skellett@levisolicitors.co.uk

Sarah is a senior conveyancing assistant in the residential property department.

Read More

Sharon Russell


T. 0113 297 3197
E. srussell@levisolicitors.co.uk

Sharon is a senior conveyancing assistant in our new build property department.

Read More

Nicole Wong


T. 0113 297 3155
E. nwong@levisolicitors.co.uk

Nicole is a senior conveyancing assistant in the residential property department.

Read More

Ashley Priestley


T. 0113 297 3166
E. apriestley@levisolicitors.co.uk

Ashley is a senior conveyancing assistant in the residential conveyancing department.

Read More

Gemma Whiteoak


T. 0113 297 3191
E. gwhiteoak@levisolicitors.co.uk

Gemma is a senior conveyancing assistant in the residential conveyancing department.

Read More

Lauran Taylor


T. 01274 452 139
E. ltaylor@levisolicitors.co.uk

Lauran is a senior conveyancing assistant in the residential conveyancing department.

Read More

Eve Rayner


T. 0113 297 3151
E. erayner@levisolicitors.co.uk

Eve is a senior conveyancing assistant in the residential property department.

Read More

Sophie Hemsley


T.0113 532 7191
E. shemsley@levisolicitors.co.uk

Sophie is a senior conveyancing assistant in the residential property department.

Read More

Jayne Doyle


T. 0113 297 3171
E. jdoyle@levisolicitors.co.uk

Jayne is a conveyancing administrative assistant in the residential property team.

Read More

Sophie Martin


T. 01924 921 765
E. smartin@levisolicitors.co.uk

Sophie is a conveyancing administrative assistant in our residential property team.

Read More

Jamie Lee Stott


T. 01274 452 138
E. jstott@levisolicitors.co.uk

Jamie is a conveyancing administrative assistant in the residential property team.

Read More

Caitlin Beaumont


T. 0113 532 8681
E. cbeaumont@levisolicitors.co.uk

Caitlin is a conveyancing administrative assistant in the residential property team.

Read More

Morgan Duncan


T. 0113 244 9931
E. mduncan@levisolicitors.co.uk

Morgan is a conveyancing administrative assistant in the residential property team.

Read More