We can help you

Call today to speak with our team

 

0800 988 7756

There are a number of reasons you may be looking to refinance your property. Whether you want to take advantage of another lender’s interest rate; would like to borrow more money; or would like to release equity from your property, our remortgage conveyancing solicitors can help.

We aim to take the stress out of remortgaging. Our residential property experts will make you aware of the timescales involved, and keep you updated accordingly.

Why choose our residential conveyancing solicitors to remortgage your home?

 

You can expect prompt and uncomplicated updates and we won’t use technical legal jargon.

We know how important it is for you to know how much everything is going to cost. Our conveyancing quotes are transparent. For a FREE no obligation quote, use our online quote calculator.

We are flexible. We can meet you at one of our offices, or if you would prefer, carry out discussions by telephone, email or post. We can also meet you over Skype.

Finally, we regularly hear from new clients who have been recommended to us by their friends and family who have instructed our conveyancing team. Read some of our clients’ testimonials to see what they have to say about us.

We have offices in Leeds, Leeds North (Moortown) and London and a distance conveyancing service, our remortgage conveyancing solicitors can bring our experience and knowledge to your remortgage, no matter where you are.

Review Solicitors

How Can We Help?

Complete our enquiry form and we will get back to you.

Remortgaging and equity release Team

Alan Tai

Partner

0113 297 3170
 alantai@levisolicitors.co.uk

Alan is a partner and he is the head of the firm’s residential property department. Read More.

Andrew Lancaster

Partner

0113 532 7193
 alancaster@levisolicitors.co.uk

Andrew is a partner. He joined the firm’s residential property team in 2018, based in our Leeds office. Read More.

Gillian Sandford

Partner

0113 297 3157
 gsandford@levisolicitors.co.uk

Gillian is a qualified Licensed Conveyancer and partner in our Leeds office. Read More.

Afsha Ayub

Partner

01924 666273
 aayub@levisolicitors.co.uk

Afsha is a partner based in our Leeds office, specialising in residential conveyancing. Read More.

Waseem Afzal

Partner

0113 487 4183
 wafzal@levisolicitors.co.uk

Waseem is a solicitor in our residential property team, based at our Leeds City Centre office. Read More.

Georgia Hunt

Solicitor

0113 532 7187
 ghunt@levisolicitors.co.uk

Georgia is a solicitor and joined the firm’s residential property team in 2018, based in our Leeds office. Read More.

Navjit Degun

Solicitor

0113 297 3168
 ndegun@levisolicitors.co.uk

Navjit is a solicitor. He deals with both commercial and residential property transactions. Read More.

Chanelle Rushforth

Solicitor

0113 468 4096
 crushforth@levisolicitors.co.uk

Chanelle Rushforth is a Solicitor in our Conveyancing department. Chanelle is based in Leeds. Read More.

Sue Simpson

Senior Conveyancer

0113 468 4093
 ssimpson@levisolicitors.co.uk

Sue is an experienced conveyancer, who deals with both residential and new build work. Read More.

Donna Spells

Conveyancing Executive

0113 468 4091
 dspells@levisolicitors.co.uk

Donna is a conveyancer in our residential property team, based in our Leeds office. Read More.

Scott Dickinson

Conveyancing Executive

0113 297 8774
 sdickinson@levisolicitors.co.uk

Scott is a Conveyancing Executive based in our Leeds office, specialising in residential conveyancing. Read More.

Laura Lavelle-Marshall

Licensed Conveyancer

0113 297 3182
 llmarshall@levisolicitors.co.uk

Laura Lavelle-Marshall is a Licensed Conveyancer based in our Moortown office.  Read More.

What our clients say